You are here
Home > Cricket > Australia Tour of India 2019

Australia Tour of India 2019

Australia Tour of India 2019 match schedule

After a fortunate tour of Australia they saw the Virat Kohli-led Indian side bag historic of the decade to win in both the ODI and Test formats, now it is the time for the Men in Blue to take on Australia at home in what would be their final bilateral series before the 2019 World Cup in England With the players separated by the Indian Premier League franchise, Australia’s tour of India gets the last chance to overcome the flaws of team management.

For some players, the World Cup is acting like a dream would either end or rebirth in this series itself. Virat Kohli is currently leading the Indian team, who did not play 3 T20Is against the previous two ODIs and New Zealand, expecting his return.

Due to a number of other changes are expected, the series is acting as the final opportunity for a few players to groom their spot in the ICC World Cup 2019 scheme.

Here’s how the Australia tour of India 2019 Schedule looks like:

MatchDate Time (IST) Venue
Ind vs Aus 1st T20I24-Feb7.00 pmBengaluru
Ind vs Aus 2nd T20I27-Feb7.00 pmVisakhapatnam
Ind vs Aus 1st ODI02-Mar1.30 pmHyderabad
Ind vs Aus 2nd ODI05-Mar1.30 pmNagpur
Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI08-Mar1.30 pmRanchi
Ind vs Aus 4th ODI10-Mar1.30 pmMohali
Ind vs Aus 5th ODI13-Mar1.30 pmDelhi

Telecast and Live Streaming: Star Sports Network has the broadcast rights of India’s 2019 tour of Australia. Star Sports’ official streaming platform Hotstar, while live TV app like Geo TV and Airtel TV will also be broadcast. The matches live online.

Australia T20I & ODI squad: Aaron Finch(c), Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, D’Arcy Short (cover for Marsh)

India team for India vs Australia T20 series 2019: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande.

Please follow and like us:
Devendra is a passionate sports person as well as a blogger that loves to write the sports blog, especially about cricket.

Leave a Reply


Like Our Blogs? Share with your friends and family