You are here
Home > English Premier League Fixture 2019-20

Premier League Fixtures and Schedule Matches

Liverpool – Newcastle17:00 AM
Brighton – Burnley19:30 PM
Man Utd – Leicester19:30 PM
Sheffield – Southampton19:30 PM
Spurs – Crystal palace19:30 PM
Wolves – Chelsea19:30 PM
Norwich – Man City22:00 PM
Sun 15 Aug 2019
Bournemouth – Everton18:30 PM
Watford – Arsenal21:00 PM
Tue 17 Aug 2019
Aston Villa – West ham00:30 PM
Sat 21 Sept 2019
Southamton – Bournemouth00:30 PM
leicester – Spurs17:00 PM
Burnley – Norwich19:30 PM
Everton – Sheffield Utd19:30 PM
Man City – Watford19:30 PM
New Castle – Brighton22:00 PM
Sun 22 Sept 2019
Crystal Palace – Wolves18:30 PM
West Ham – Man Utd18:30 PM
Arsenal – Aston Villa21:00 PM
Chelsea – Liverpool21:00 PM
Sat 28 Sept 2019
Sheffield Utd – Liverpool17:00 PM
Bournemouth – West Ham19:30 PM
Aston Villa – Burnley19:30 PM
Chelsea – Brighton19:30 PM
Crystal Palace – Norwich19:30 PM
Spurs – Southampton19:30 PM
Wolves – Watford19:30 PM
Everton – Man City22:00 PM
Sun 29 Sept 2019
Leicester – Newcastle21:00 PM
Tue 1 Oct 2019
Man Utd – Arsenal00:30 PM
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Brighton – Spurs17:00 PM
Burnley – Everton19:30 PM
Liverpool – Leicester19:30 PM
Norwich – Aston Villa19:30 PM
Watford – Sheffield Utd19:30 PM
West Ham – Crystal Palace22:00 PM
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Arsenal – Bournemouth18:30 PM
Man City – Wolves18:30 PM
Southampton – Chelsea18:30 PM
Newcastle – Man Utd21:00 PM
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Everton – West Ham17:00 PM
Burnemouth – Norwich19:30 PM
Aston Villa – Brighton19:30 PM
Chelsea – New Castle19:30 PM
Leicester – Burnley19:30 PM
Spurs – Watford19:30 PM
Wolves – Southampton19:30 PM
Crystal Palace – Man City22:00 PM
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Man Utd – Liverpool21:00 PM
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Sheffield Utd – Arsenal00:30 PM
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Southampton – Leicester00:30 PM
Man City – Aston Villa17:00 PM
Brighton- Everton19:30 PM
Watford- Bournemouth19:30 PM
West Ham – Sheffield Utd19:30 PM
Burnley – Chelsea22:00 PM
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Newcastle – Wolves19:30 PM
Arsenal – Crystal Palace22:00 PM
Liverpool – Spurs22:00 PM
Norwich – Man Utd22:00 PM
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Bournemouth – Man Utd20:30 PM
Arsenal – Wolves20:30 PM
Aston Villa – Liverpool20:30 PM
Brighton – Norwich20:30 PM
Man City – Southamton20:30 PM
Sheffield Utd – Burnley20:30 PM
West Ham – New Castle20:30 PM
Watford – Chelsea23:00 PM
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Crystal Palace – Leicester19:30 PM
Everton – Spurs22:00 PM
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Norwich – Watford01:30 PM
Chelsea – Crystal Palace18:00 PM
Burnley – West Ham20:30 PM
New Castle – Burnemouth20:30 PM
Southampton – Everton20:30 PM
Spurs – Sheffield Utd20:30 PM
Leicester – Arsenal23.00
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Man Utd – BrightonTBC
Wolves – Aston Villa19:30 PM
Liverpool – Man City19:30 PM

Top